Welcome to the website of xinchen group!
Group news Industry dynamic Group photo
Safe operation of charging pile planning? This time we plan the future for you!
Xin Chen group   2017-07-25 01:58:40 Author:SystemMaster Source: Font size:[Large][Middle][Small]

July 20 ~ 21, 2017, by the north star network joint its electric car service co., LTD., the host of the 2017 second session of the electric car and charging infrastructure operating peak BBS begins grandly in Beijing. As 2017 electric vehicles and charging infrastructure field the most authoritative event, the second peak BBS attracted government departments, the electric car automakers, charging infrastructure operators and equipment manufacturers, and many other people participation, electric vehicles and charging infrastructure development present situation and future planning, reduce operating difficulty charging infrastructure construction, new technology and battery service mode, such as hot topic has carried on the deep discussion.

During the 13th five-year plan period, the national charging facilities invested in more than 100 billion yuan

Emerging industries tend to present very strong nonlinear rapid growth characteristics in the early stage of development, which is often the key to the shaping of industry pattern. Its energy institute He Bo "electric vehicles and charging infrastructure development present situation and outlook" to share with everyone, speech He Bo for an electric car, charging infrastructure, business models and market pattern are summarized, He Bo think, in general, "much starker choices-and graver consequences-in" during the charging infrastructure investment in more than $1000, 2021-2030 will grow to more than $6000.

As the main force in the construction of charging infrastructure, the state grid invested 6.33 billion yuan in the construction of charging facilities last year, accounting for 61 percent of all operators" investment in 2016. "Next, we should further increase the charging infrastructure investment, the construction of a national" 513 network ", achieve the goal of "convenient charging like refueling. To the national grid investment will reach 25 billion in 2020, charging pile built in 120000, highway 36000 kilometers." 513 network will reach suburbs was less than 5 km, ring is not more than 3 kilometers, the city no more than 1 km." The operation director of guowang electric vehicle service co., LTD.

What is the value of the power system after the massive development of electric vehicles? To this, the national development and reform commission energy research institute, Dr Liu said its core value is to enhance the flexibility of the power system, electric cars, on the one hand, can be used as a kind of flexible load, the other hand, is also distributed storage resources, so in the future, the electric car is a lot of potential to improve the flexibility of the whole power system.

Charging safety is the key

Safety is always a topic for all walks of life, so it is also one of the key points for the development of the charging industry in 2017. Electric vehicles need to be vigilant and pay close attention to charging safety, and the charging gun is outstanding in the whole electric car industry. Conference, jiangsu prosper new energy intelligence control technology co., LTD. Product research and development engineers corning theme to share "the research of the reliability of the electric conduction charging interface", as we have learned, at present, the main problem with charging gun in insertion force big, wear overheating and poor contact, charging gun insertion force reflected on the terminal. In response to this situation, hentong developed a charging gun that meets the new national standard, which is from 750V to 100VDC, and the current from 80A to 250A. Corning said: "the prototype gun effectively solves the problem of wear on the surface of the terminal and protective. Terminal insertion force on the basis of lower 59%, 39% lower overall charge gun, about 65 n, 140 n is much lower than the standard provisions of the state, is relatively simple to operate.

The electric car industry in the process of rapid development, there is a lot of problems, especially some new energy automobile safety accidents occur frequently, into Wang Linxian electronics co., LTD. New energy transportation division general manager for electric vehicle charging, including charging infrastructure security problems summarized analysis, Wang Linxian think charging system including electrical safety, design, safety, operation security, information security, these four aspects from point to line to just below covers the entire system, integrated into electronic as a technology company, in the aspects such as distribution, relay protection, electric energy metering accumulated for many years, has a profound technology accumulation, can provide the industry with the most appropriate solution.

Technological innovation and business model are the driving force of the charging industry

Facing the user the escalating demand for services, charging technology need to ascend, as a kind of convenient, efficient, wireless charging technology of security, intelligence, department of electrical engineering and application of electronic technology, tsinghua university professor Zhao Zhengming in "electric vehicle wireless charging technology progress", electric vehicle charging current is the main application of wireless power transmission, wireless charging technology is a comprehensive technology, also in development, but farther, can radio transmission is not only a technical problem in the future, it will bring great changes to the entire human race.

Electric cars and charging infrastructure, as emerging industries, will face many difficulties. Charging, the stars, general manager of north China regional chang-qing wang thinks the current charging pile operators face three problems: a technology turn up hard, two sites with limited resources, three talented person and lack of confidence, but he believes that the new energy vehicles as a new industry, walk every step is exploring a new business model, we need more confidence and tolerance heart, need you and I Shared confidence, only in this way can go better and go further.

Want to go better, went further, electric cars, promotion application mode, must consider carriers charging pile number located on the first call a Qingdao, the new energy co., LTD., vice President, xiao-wei Yang thinks that in the next 3-5 years time, the battery would reduce the cost, if technology progress again, life is long enough, standardization degree is high enough, the electric car moving energy platform will gradually become possible, V2G, V2V, V2X will be the inevitable trend.

In the development of industry, the operator in order to seize market, charging operation platform is basically centered on business orientation, adopting an piled up in the form of a list of results as accumulating and heap of the business, the brand maintenance is more and more difficult. In the face of this situation, guangzhou jizhi science and technology co., LTD. Product manager fang xiaojun put forward the "TOC" strategy. What is meant by "TOC"? That is, the overall operating cost, for example, the operator starts with the purchase of some kind of operation platform, until it ceases to use, and all of the inputs associated with the platform. Mr Fang wants companies to use the TOC strategy when purchasing IT, to consider the cost of IT acquisition and maintenance costs to improve returns.

As an important strategic emerging industry in China, new energy automobile has been developing rapidly in 2017, and its supporting facilities production and service market have been pushed forward unprecedentedly. In the future, with the improvement of relevant policies, the upgrading of charging technology and the maturity of the business model, electric cars and charging infrastructure will surely usher in a profitable and explosive day.

Xin Chen group
TEL:0546-8085355
FAX:0546-8052355
E-mail:xinchendianli@163.com
URL:www.shandongxinchen.com
Address :East liucheng dadu river north, east 6 west
(200 meters north of the tung 6 road police station)
Scan qr code to access official WeChat
All rights reserved: xinchen group | Lu ICP no. 17028613 Technical support:Tianyu intelligence

欢迎访问鑫辰集团官网!
集团新闻 行业动态 集团图片
充电桩规划 安全 运营?这次我们为您计划好未来!
鑫辰集团   2017-07-25 09:05:22 作者:SystemMaster 来源: 文字大小:[][][]

2017年7月20日~21日,由北极星电力网联合国网电动汽车服务有限公司主办的2017第二届电动汽车及充电基础设施建设运营高峰论坛在北京隆重开幕。作为2017年电动汽车及充电基础设施领域最权威的盛会,第二届高峰论坛吸引了政府部门、电动汽车车企、充电设施运营商及设备制造商等众多人士参与,就电动汽车及充电基础设施发展现状及未来规划、降低充电设施建设运营难度、充电新技术及充电服务模式等热点话题进行了深度探讨。

“十三五”期间全国充电设施投资在1000多亿

新兴产业往往会在发展初期呈现非常强烈的非线性快速增长的特质,这一过渡阶段往往也是产业格局塑造的关键。国网能源研究院何博就“电动汽车与充电基础设施发展现状与展望”与大家进行了分享,演讲中何博对电动汽车、充电设施、商业模式以及市场格局进行了总结展望,何博认为,总体上,“十三五”期间全国充电设施投资在1000多亿,2021—2030年将增长到6000多亿。

作为充电基础设施建设运营的主力军,国家电网去年在充电设施建设方面共投资了63.3亿元,占据2016年全部运营商投资的61%。“接下来,我们要进一步加大充电设施投入,构建全国的‘513网络’,实现‘充电与加油一样便利’的目标。到2020年国家电网投资将达到250亿,充电桩建成12万个,高速公路3.6万公里。‘513网络’将会达到郊区不超过5公里,环城不超过3公里,城区不超过1公里。”国网电动汽车服务有限公司运营总监阙诗丰介绍。

电动汽车大规模发展之后,对整个电力系统会带来怎样的价值?对此,国家发改委能源研究所刘坚博士认为其核心价值就在于提升电力系统的灵活性,电动汽车一方面,可以作为一种灵活的用电负荷,另一方面来讲,也是分布式的储能资源,所以未来来讲,电动汽车是有很大的潜力来提升整个电力系统的灵活性。

充电安全是重点

安全对于各行各业来说都是永远不过时的话题,因此,充电安全也是2017年充电产业发展重点之一。电动汽车在充电安全方面需提高警惕并高度重视,充电枪在整个电动汽车行业内属于问题比较突出的。会上,江苏亨通新能源智控科技有限公司产品研发工程师康宁主题分享《电动汽车传导充电接口的可靠性的研究》,据了解,目前,充电枪的主要问题体现在插拔力大、磨损过热和接触不良,充电枪的插拔力体现在端子上。针对此现状,亨通研发出一款符合新国标的充电枪,这个充电枪是从750V到100VDC,电流从80A做到250A。康宁表示:“这款充电枪有效解决了端子表面的磨损及防护问题。端子插入力在基础上降低59%,充电枪整体降低39%,大约在65N,比国家标准规定的140N低很多,操作较简单。”

电动汽车产业在快速发展的过程中也出现了很多问题,特别是一些新能源汽车的安全事故时有发生,积成电子有限公司交通新能源事业部总经理王林先对电动汽车充电,包括充电设施安全性的问题作了总结分析,王林先认为充电系统包括电气安全、设计安全、运行安全、信息安全四个方面,这四个方面正好由点到线到面的覆盖了整个系统,积成电子作为一家技术型的公司,在变配电、继电保护、电能计量等方面积累多年,有着深厚的技术积累,能为行业提供最合适的解决方案。

技术创新、商业模式创新成充电产业驱动力

面对用户对服务需求的不断升级,充电技术急需提升,无线充电作为一种便捷、高效、安全、智能的技术逐渐受到关注,清华大学电机工程与应用电子技术系教授赵争鸣在“电动汽车无线充电技术进展”中提到,电动汽车充电目前是无线电力传输的主要应用场所,无线充电技术是综合性技术,还在发展之中,但是更远的,将来无线电能传输不仅仅是一个技术问题,它将给整个人类带来巨大的变化。

电动汽车及充电基础设施作为新兴产业,充电运营商或将面临许多困境。对此,星星充电华北大区总经理王常青认为目前充电桩运营商面临三个问题:一技术转升困难,二场地资源有限,三人才和信心不足,但他坚信新能源汽车作为一个新兴产业,走的每一步都是在探索一种新的商业模式,我们需要更多的信心和包容心,需要你和我共同的信心,只有这样才能走的更好、走得更远。

想要走得更好,走得更远,电动汽车推广一定要考虑应用模式,运营商充电桩数量位于首位的青岛特来电新能源有限公司副总裁杨晓伟认为在未来3—5年时间,电池的成本会降低,如果技术再进步、寿命足够长,标准化程度足够高,电动汽车成为移动能量的平台将逐步的成为可能,V2G、V2V、V2X将是必然的趋势。

在产业发展过程中,运营商为了抢占市场,充电运营平台基本上以业务导向为中心,采用不断的罗列方式进行堆集,结果随着业务的不断累积和堆加,整个品牌的维护越来越困难。面对这一现状,广州市凝智科技有限公司亿电邦科公司产品经理方晓军提出“TOC”策略。何谓“TOC”?即整体运营成本,比如说运营商通过购买某种运营平台开始,直到停止使用,所有的与该平台相关的一些投入。方晓军希望企业在IT采购的时候要采用TOC策略,将IT的购置成本和维护成本一起考量,以提高回报。

新能源汽车作为我国重要战略性新兴产业,在2017年迎来了突飞猛进的发展,其配套的充电设施生产和服务市场也得到了前所未有的推进。未来随着相关政策的完善、充电技术的提升、商业模式的成熟,电动汽车和充电基础设施一定会迎来盈利和大爆发的一天。

鑫辰集团
电话:0546-8085355
传真:0546-8052355
E-mail:xinchendianli@163.com
网址:www.shandongxinchen.com
地址:东营市东城大渡河路北,东六路西
(东六路派出所以北200米)
扫描二维码访问官方微信
版权所有:鑫辰集团 | 备案号 鲁ICP备17028613号 技术支持:天宇智能